Membership Directory

Active Members, alphabetically.  Need to add or update your information? Click here.

A

Katherine Adams
Kat Adams Doula Services
katadamsdoula.com
615-905-6207
hello@katadamsdoula.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator

Lauren Aiken
Grace+Birth
www.graceandbirth.com
graceandbirth@gmail.com
812-278-6090
Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator

B

Nicole Barton
Berry Hill Chiropractic
www.Berryhillchiropractic.com
615-208-5030
drbarton.bhc@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator, Chiropractor

Diana Blackburn
Rejoice! Birth Services
diana@rejoicebirthservices.com
561-310-0540
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Placenta Encapsulator
http://www.rejoicebirthservices.com

Nicki Blackwell
Nicki Blackwell – Birth Doula
NickiBlackwell@gmail.com
305-401-8853
Birth Doula

Bethany Boland
Hello Mama Nashville
Bethanyboland@hellomamanashville.com
http://hellomamanashville.com/

Elizabeth Broadaway
Kairos Doula
kairosdoula@gmail.com
https://doulamatch.net/profile/14810/elizabeth-broadaway

Taylor Broggie
Anthology Wellness
www.anthologywellness.com
805-340-9656
anthologywellness@gmail.com
taylor.broggie@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Prenatal Yoga Teacher, Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher, Alignment & Restorative Exercise

C

Cathy Carrillo
carrillo.cathy07@gmail.com

Ragan Chambers
https://raganchambers.com/
Massage Therapist
ragan.chambers@gmail.com

Carrington Crowe
Hello Mama
www.HelloMamaNashville.com
615-618-7668
carringtoncrowe@hellomamanashville.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Placenta Encapsulator, Prenatal Yoga Teacher, Registered Nurse

Jennifer Derryberry Mann
Blooma Nashville Yoga
www.BloomaNashville.com
615-797-8064
jennifer.derryberry.mann@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator, Prenatal Yoga Teacher, Postnatal Yoga Teacher, Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher

Lauren Drees
Haven Birth and Wellness
www.havenbirthandwellness.com
615-873-0225
lauren@havenbirthandwellness.com
Certified Nurse-Midwife

F

Arielle Fears
Music City Doulas
www.MusicCityDoulas.com
Birth doula, prenatal yoga teacher

Samantha Flaherty
sflaherty615@gmail.com
615-693-1918
Birth Doula, Personal Trainer

Melinda Friebel
Foundation Doula Services
www.foundationdoulaservices.com
(615) 335-6565
foundation.doula.services@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator

G

Ashley P’Pool Glenn
Bosom Buddy
www.bosombuddynashville.com
615-812-7856
ashley@bosombuddynashville.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Loss Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Placenta Encapsulator, Prenatal Yoga Teacher

Laura Gordey
Plus One Physical Therapy
drgordey@plusonept.net
PlusOnePT.net
318-349-4633
Pelvic floor physical therapist

Tanya Grabbe
Tennessee Family Doulas
www.tennesseefamilydoulas.com
615-944-9390
tanya@tennesseefamilydoulas.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Loss Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Placenta Encapsulator

H

Megan Haley
Happy Belly
www.happybellymama.com
201.787.8355
smile@happybellymama.com
Personal Chef & Health Coach

Shelley Hargrove
shelleyhargrove.doula@gmail.com
865-621-3903
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation

Lyle Harvey
The Nesting Place Acupuncture and Wellness
www.nestingplaceacupuncture.com
615-684-5874
lyle@nestingplaceacupuncture.com
Fertility Acupuncturist and Herbalist

Tanzye Hill
Rest & Receive Doula Services
615-720-1649
htanzye@yahoo.com
Birth Doula, Wellness Advocate

J

Stephanie Jenkins
stephanie@bundleofblessingsdoula.com

K

Jennifer Kenney
Harpeth Photography
www.harpethphotography.com
jenn@harpethphotography.com
615-669-8767
Maternity/Newborn Photography

Jamie Thomas Kuhlman
Courageous Path Counseling
www.courageouspathcounseling.com
615-274-9972
drjamie@courageouspathcounseling.com
Mental Health Professional

L

Emily Lo
Spine and Strength
emily@spineandstrength.com
www.spineandstrength.com
615-809-1478
Preconception, Prenatal and Postnatal Nutrition

M

Princess Maynie 
princessmaynie75@gmail.com

Jessica McGilvray
Hands and Heart Doula and Birth Services
www.handsandheartdoula.com
501-316-8811
jessica@handsandheartdoula.com
Birth Doula, Loss Doula, Bengkung Belly binding

Connie Michael

Elizabeth Munoz
elizabethgmunoz@gmail.com
Midwife

P

Emily Pardy
Ready Nest Counseling
www.readynestcounseling.com
615-988-5123
emily@readynestcounseling.com
info@readynestcounseling.com
Mental Health Professional

Kalli Pavon
Kalimana Film Stories
www.kalimana.com
615-378-7888
kalli@kalimana.com
Maternity/Newborn Photography, Birth photography/videography

Ashlee Pippin
ashleepippin77@gmail.com

Evan Pridmore
Summit Family Chiropractic
http://summitfamilychiropractictn.com/
11227 Lebanon Rd., Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615-583-9788
Family Chiropractic Care, Webster Certified

R

Dr. Alae Rabiei
Chiro4All
5710 Hickory Plaza Dr. Nashville, TN 37211
chiro4a@gmail.com
615-730-5502
Chiropractor, Webster Certification

Kailee Ramirez
Birth photography and video
kaileeriches@gmail.com
http://www.kaileeriches.com

Amy Reitz
Sunflower Birth Services
www.Sunflowerbirth.com
amy@sunflowerbirth.com
info@sunflowerbirth.com
931-224-5045
Birth Doula

Courtney Richards
courtbrichards@gmail.com
615-879-7789
Birth Doula

Sarah Jo Ritchie
Mother’s Fortitude
mothersfortitude.com
319-230-1194
Mothersfortitude@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher, physical therapist

S

Leslie Severns
Bosom Buddy Nashville
www.bosombuddynashville.com
615-612-8867
Leslie@bosombuddynashville.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation, Prenatal Yoga Teacher

Kayla Smith
Nashville Birth and Babies
www.NashvilleBirthandBabies.com
kayla@nashvillebirthandbabies.com

Heather Stewart
Focused Imaging
focusedimaging@outlook.com

T

Kelley Thompson
Serenity Sleepers
kelley@serenitysleepers.com
http://www.serenitysleepers.com/
Certified Pediatric Sleep Consultant

Tatiana Todd
Moon Goddess Doula
tatianatodd1@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Placenta Encapsulator, Women’s Meditation

Krystal Torcivia
Ktorcivia@gmail.com

V

Sarah Vincent
Sunflower Birth
www.sunflowerbirth.com
sarah@sunflowerbirth.com
251-786-3500
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula

W

Jennifer Welch
Mother the Mama – Doula & Birth Services
jennifermwelch@gmail.com
210-386-9493
www.motherthemama.com
Birth Doula

Dr. Melissa Wenrich
info@nashvillebrainandbody.com

Stephanie Whitehurst
stephanie.activelife@gmail.com

Stephanie Williams
Steph the Doula
785-383-4560
stephanie.williams523@yahoo.com
www.stephthedoula.com
Birth Doula

X

Megan Xidas
Megan Xidas
www.meganxidas.com
meganxidas@gmail.com
847-644-4928
Birth Doula, Lactation, Prenatal Yoga Teacher, Postnatal Yoga Teacher

Y

Kayla Yelle
https://kaylayelledoula.tumblr.com/
615-962-4208
kaylayelle1@gmail.com
Birth Doula