Membership Directory

Active Members, alphabetically.  Need to add or update your information? Click here.

A

Katherine Adams
Kat Adams Doula Services
katadamsdoula.com
615-905-6207
hello@katadamsdoula.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator

B

Candace Baker
Nashville Brain and Body
www.drcandicebaker.com
mamababyservices@outlook.com
615-200-7752
Women’s Health Chiropractor
Prenatal & Postnatal Chiropractic, Infant/Pediatric Chiropractic
Post-Birth Home Visits for Mama and Baby, Therapy Post Tongue-Tie Revision

Nicole Barton
Berry Hill Chiropractic
www.Berryhillchiropractic.com
615-208-5030
drbarton.bhc@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator, Chiropractor

Diana Blackburn
Rejoice! Birth Services
diana@rejoicebirthservices.com
561-310-0540
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Placenta Encapsulator
http://www.rejoicebirthservices.com

Nicki Blackwell
Nicki Blackwell – Birth Doula
NickiBlackwell@gmail.com
305-401-8853
Birth Doula

Elizabeth Broadaway
Kairos Doula
kairosdoula@gmail.com
https://doulamatch.net/profile/14810/elizabeth-broadaway

Taylor Broggie
Anthology Wellness
www.anthologywellness.com
805-340-9656
anthologywellness@gmail.com
taylor.broggie@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Prenatal Yoga Teacher, Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher, Alignment & Restorative Exercise

Margaret Buxton CNM DNP
Baby+Co, Director of Clinical Operations
3212 West End Ave, Nashville TN 37203
(615) 647-8220
mbuxton@babyandcompany.com

www.babyandcompany.com

C

Cathy Carrillo
carrillo.cathy07@gmail.com

Ragan Chambers
https://raganchambers.com/
Massage Therapist
ragan.chambers@gmail.com

Russ Clendenin

Jennifer Derryberry Mann
Blooma Nashville Yoga
www.BloomaNashville.com
615-797-8064
jennifer.derryberry.mann@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator, Prenatal Yoga Teacher, Postnatal Yoga Teacher, Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher

Lauren Drees
Haven Birth and Wellness
www.havenbirthandwellness.com
615-873-0225
lauren@havenbirthandwellness.com
Certified Nurse-Midwife

Heidi Duncan
Expecting New Life Birth Services
www.expectingnewlife.com
615-710-7077
Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator, Continuing Education Provider
Families conceiving with ART and IVF, High risk, Home Birth, Induced and high medical technology labor & birth, Multiples, Over 40, Plus size mothers, Prematurity, Survivors of birth trauma, sexual abuse, Twins, VBAC, Waterbirth

E

Kelly Ehlert
Priority Physical Therapy (located in The Therapy Gym)
www.iamprioritypt.com
615-696-9818
prioritypt.kelly@gmail.com
Physical therapist: women’s health and pelvic floor certified, prenatal and postpartum care.

F

Jenny Fardink
Clarksville Midwifery
www.clarksvillemidwifery.com
clarksvillemidwifery@gmail.com
931-820-2646
Certified Professional Midwife

Arielle Fears
Music City Doulas
www.MusicCityDoulas.com
Birth doula, prenatal yoga teacher

Samantha Flaherty
sflaherty615@gmail.com
615-693-1918
Birth Doula, Personal Trainer

Sarah Fuqua

G

Ashley P’Pool Glenn
Bosom Buddy
www.bosombuddynashville.com
615-812-7856
ashley@bosombuddynashville.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Loss Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Placenta Encapsulator, Prenatal Yoga Teacher

Laura Gordey
Plus One Physical Therapy
drgordey@plusonept.net
PlusOnePT.net
318-349-4633
Pelvic floor physical therapist

Tanya Grabbe
Tennessee Family Doulas
www.tennesseefamilydoulas.com
615-944-9390
tanya@tennesseefamilydoulas.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Loss Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Placenta Encapsulator

Amy Green

H

Marcie Hadley
Precious Arrows Birthing
www.preciousarrowsbirthing.com
preciousarrowsbirthing@gmail.com
205-610-9224
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator, Sibling Doula
DONA certified. Specializes in pregnancy over 40, Home Birth, VBAC, High Risk, Postpartum mood disorders, Pregnancy coaching

Shelley Hargrove
shelleyhargrove.doula@gmail.com
865-621-3903
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation

Lyle Harvey
The Nesting Place Acupuncture and Wellness
www.nestingplaceacupuncture.com
615-684-5874
lyle@nestingplaceacupuncture.com
Fertility Acupuncturist and Herbalist

Jennifer Hicks

Tanzye Hill
Rest & Receive Doula Services
615-720-1649
htanzye@yahoo.com
Birth Doula, Wellness Advocate

Amanda Howard
Native Pilates LLC
www.nativepilates.com
amanda@nativepilates.com
615-804-8324
Prenatal/Postnatal Pilates Instructor, Diastasis Recti recovery program, pelvic floor strengthening

J

Stephanie Jenkins
stephanie@bundleofblessingsdoula.com

K

Susan Kees

Jennifer Kenney
Harpeth Photography
www.harpethphotography.com
jenn@harpethphotography.com
615-669-8767
Maternity/Newborn Photography

L

Donna Lafferty

Emily Lo
Spine and Strength
emily@spineandstrength.com
www.spineandstrength.com
615-809-1478
Preconception, Prenatal and Postnatal Nutrition

Carla Luckett

M

Prince Maynie
princessmaynie75@gmail.com

Gaylea McDougal
Roots Collaborative Care
www.RootsCollaborativeCare.com
Gaylea@RootsCollaborativeCare.com
615-243-4830
Midwife: CPM-TN, NRP, CPR, BLS,  Home Birth, LGBTQ, Minorities, Adoption Counseling, Termination and Loss Support, VBAC, VBA2C, Breech, IUI, IVF, Well-Woman Care, Nutrition, Mindfulness
Roots offers Childbirth Education, Mental Health Counseling (EMDR & Brain Spotting), Physical Therapy (Pelvic Floor and DR), Doula Support, Nutrition and Exercise Consults, Meditation, Placenta Encapsulation and Lab Services.

Rebecca Mills

N

Sharon Norman

P

Emily Pardy
Ready Nest Counseling
www.readynestcounseling.com
615-988-5123
emily@readynestcounseling.com
info@readynestcounseling.com
Mental Health Professional

Kalli Pavon
Kalimana Film Stories
www.kalimana.com
615-378-7888
kalli@kalimana.com
Maternity/Newborn Photography, Birth photography/videography

JoAnn Peistrup
Midwife

Christy Peterson

Ashlee Pippin
ashleepippin77@gmail.com

Evan Pridmore
Summit Family Chiropractic
http://summitfamilychiropractictn.com/
11227 Lebanon Rd., Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615-583-9788
Family Chiropractic Care, Webster Certified

R

Dr. Alae Rabiei
Chiro4All
5710 Hickory Plaza Dr. Nashville, TN 37211
chiro4a@gmail.com
615-730-5502
Chiropractor, Webster Certification

Kailee Ramirez
Birth photography and video
kaileeriches@gmail.com
http://www.kaileeriches.com

Jocelyn Redlinski
Crossroads Chiropractic
www.crossroads4health.com
team@crossroads4health.com
615-378-7813
Chiropractor: Webster Certified

Amy Reitz
Sunflower Birth Services
www.Sunflowerbirth.com
amy@sunflowerbirth.com
info@sunflowerbirth.com
931-224-5045
Birth Doula

Courtney Richards
courtbrichards@gmail.com
615-879-7789
Birth Doula

Sarah Jo Ritchie
Mother’s Fortitude
mothersfortitude.com
319-230-1194
Mothersfortitude@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation, Childbirth Educator, Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher, physical therapist

Jenny Russell

S

Lindsey Seger
An Everyday Miracle Childbirth Classes
https://www.AnEverydayMiracle.com/
FB @AnEverydayMiracle; IG @AnEverydayMiracle
lindsey@aneverydaymiracle.com
615-305-5409
Childbirth Educator, ICAN Chapter Leader, EBB Instructor VBAC, Evidence Based Birth 

Sheryl Shafer

Ebby Shanks
Doula Ebby
shanks.ebby@gmail.com
520-262-1633
Birth Doula
DONA trained, Registered Nurse, woman of color who desires to ensure that other WOC have the best healthcare provided to them in a hospital setting.

Kayla Smith
Nashville Birth and Babies
www.NashvilleBirthandBabies.com
kayla@nashvillebirthandbabies.com

Kela Smith
Coach Kela’s health and life coaching LLC
www.kelahealthcoach.com
kelahealthcoach@gmail.com
615-477-4631
Certified holistic health and wellness coach focusing on hormones, infertility and weight loss   

Melan Smith-Francis
Eves A New Beginning
www.evesnewbeginning.com
Instagram @evesnb
healthcare@evesnewbeginning.com
615-678-1661
Certified Nurse Midwife
DNP, MSN, CNM, FNP-C Home Birth Group Prenatal Care 

Lauren Stemle
Tennessee Integrative Health
https://www.tennesseeih.com/
info@tennesseeih.com
615-647-7226
Chiropractic Physician: Masters Nutrition & Human Performance, Webster Certified, International Chiropractic Pediatric Association Member, Prenatal, Postpartum, Womens & Childrens Health On Site Visits for Birthing

Bobbi Stidham
Midwife

Sara Strong
Sleep Consultant

T

Kelley Thompson
Serenity Sleepers
kelley@serenitysleepers.com
http://www.serenitysleepers.com/
Certified Pediatric Sleep Consultant

Tatiana Todd
Moon Goddess Doula
tatianatodd1@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Placenta Encapsulator, Women’s Meditation, Placenta encapsulation, Baby Wearing Education

Krystal Torcivia
Ktorcivia@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Prenatal Yoga Teacher

Blair Tramel
Blair Tramel Doula Services
tramel.blair@gmail.com
805-630-3819
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula
DONA Certified

Brittany  Van Gilder
Mom Gets Moxie
www.momgetsmoxie.com
IG and FB: @momgetsmoxie.com
brittany@momgetsmoxie.com
864-448-4517
Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness Teacher: NSCA, CSCS, P&PA Coach

V

Sarah Vincent
Sunflower Birth
www.sunflowerbirth.com
sarah@sunflowerbirth.com
251-786-3500
Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula

W

Jennifer Welch
Mother the Mama – Doula & Birth Services
jennifermwelch@gmail.com
210-386-9493
www.motherthemama.com
Birth Doula

Dr. Melissa Wenrich
info@nashvillebrainandbody.com

Stephanie Whitehurst
stephanie.activelife@gmail.com

Stephanie Williams
Steph the Doula
785-383-4560
stephanie.williams523@yahoo.com
www.stephthedoula.com
Birth Doula